To purchase tickets to upcoming Whiffenpoof concerts, check out the Performances page.

Order Online

Our online store is powered by PayPal. Feel free to browse through our discography.

« The Best Whiffenpoofs Ever! (2010) | Main | Century (2009) »

A Very Whiffenpoof Christmas

The Holly and the Ivy League come together in this magical holiday compilation. The Whiffenpoofs present some of the most beloved Christmas carols of all time in what is sure to be the stocking stuffer of the season. 

USD 20 (plus $3 online processing fee)

Follow the links below to order:

Download the album on Bandcamp

Track List

  1. Aj, Lucka, Lucka, Siroka

  2. Christmas Song

  3. Coventry Carol

  4. Jingle Bell Rock

  5. New Hymn

  6. O Holy Night
  7. Lonely Christmas Eve
  8. Walking in the Air
  9. Home Cookin'
  10. Ave Maria
  11. Up on the Housetop
  12. Time After Time
  13. The Whiffenpoof Song